Titanic: The Musical

Titanic: The Musical

Book by Peter Stone
Music and Lyrics by Maury Yeston

February 17, 18, 19, 24, 25, 26, March 3, 4, 5, 10, 11, 12, 2017

Directed by Jamie Scott Blakey and Sarah Scott Blakey
Music Direction by Jeannie Scott Cross


Winner of five Tony Awards including Best Musical, Titanic is set on the ocean liner RMS Titanic which sank on its maiden voyage on April 15, 1912. So many dreams; humankind striving after great artistic work and technological feats, 3rd class to immigrate to America for a better life, 2nd class to live a leisured lifestyle in imitation of the upper classes, 1st class to maintain their privileged position all dashed simultaneously in the collision with the iceberg to bring about the transformation of character of the passengers and crew.


Online Ticket Sales close 2 hours prior to curtain time.
Simply pay at the door when you arrive.


Captain E.J. Smith                        Doug Killgore
Thomas Andrews                         Harold Dean
Officer William Murdoch             Douglas Hammon
Officer Charles Lightoller            Mark Burbank
Harold Bride                                  Daniel Collier
Steward Henry Etches                 Drew Ellis
Frederick Barrett                          Michael Bartholmey
J. Bruce Ismay                               James Smith
Jim Farrell (Ensemble)               Christopher France
Frederick Fleet (Ensemble)       Zachery Hickman
Wallace Hartley (Ensemble)      Tommie Tinker
George Widener (Ensemble)       Terry White
John Jacob Astor                           Brian Chambers
Bellboy                                            Mia Simone Parker
Kate McGowan                              Angela Kay Collier
Kate Murphey (Ensemble)         Tapp Langley
Kate Mullins (Ensemble)              Betsey Ledbetter
Charlotte Cardoza (Ensemble)    Tricia Spione
Isadore Strauss                                Jim Watkins
Ida Strauss (Ensemble)                Elizabeth Reha
Edgar Beane                                    Josh Campbell
Alice Beane (And others)               Susan Thomey
Benjamin Guggenheim                   Carl Caple
Mme. Aubert (Ensemble)              Danette Scott Perry
Caroline Neville (Ensemble)         Katy Fraley
Marion Thayer (Ensemble)           Stephanie Johnston
Eleanor Widener (Ensemble)       Kristen Knight
Jack Thayer                                      Alexander White
Ensemble                                         Libby Smith
Ensemble                                         Lauren Naeyaert
Ensemble                                         Alisa Dixon


$20 — Adults
$16 — Students & Seniors
Friday and Saturday night curtain time is 7:30 pm.
Sunday afternoon curtain time is 2:30 pm.

The Box Office and the theater open one (1) hour prior to curtain.
The House opens 30 minutes prior to curtain.
Please arrive promptly. There will be no late admission,